Hello December!

hello-december-L-d2EiXz

Since it is now officially December, it means that Christmas is right around the corner! I thought I would start off this merry month by sharing one of my new favorite Christmas songs.

 

This week I got the opportunity to listen to the talented Christian band, for King and Country. I love their original song called “Baby Boy.” This song is super catchy and I think it reveals the true story and meaning behind Christmas. Enjoy! 🙂

-Kimberly

Leave a Reply

