More Than a Number

This video really uplifted my day and made me feel more confident about who I am. Seeing all of these women with smiles on their faces brought a smile to my face and reminded me that I am beautiful no matter what other people might say or think.

I think it is very important that we are proud and confident of who we are and we shouldn’t let sizes or what other people tell us make us second guess the beauty that we all possess. Who we are isn’t determined based on just our outer appearance, but it’s what’s on the inside that really counts. Our personalities are what make us shine and reveal our true beauty both inside and out.  So next time you look in the mirror, ask yourself this one question. What size am I? Radiant? Confident? “Let’s rethink what defines us. You’re so much more than a number.”

-Kimberly

Leave a Reply

